招攬人才

加入全球最具活力的行業,進一步發展事業

我們照顧您所需

展示您的才能

本公司致力對經濟以及我們生活和工作所在的社區創造良好的經濟及社會影響,並倚賴員工來兌現我們的承諾。我們提供獨一無二的就業機會以作回報,讓您在全球最具活力的行業進一步發展事業。

傑出表現

對我們而言,傑出表現及成功,不單意味著賺取利潤,更包括著證明自己、不斷提升、有所作為,而非驕傲自滿。我們將為您提供支援,助您盡展潛能。向我們展示您的過人之處,您將會發現,我們為抱負遠大的優秀人才提供了無限發展空間。

國際合作

與全球多個團隊協作,是本公司日常運作的一部分。您將有機會參與跨國合作,拓展國際視野,體驗不同文化以及新的工作及思維方式。我們將積極鼓勵您在參與業務的過程中把握機會,充分利用廣闊的國際視野,實現職業抱負。

回報

本公司非常重視傑出表現及卓越成果,並會給予相應的回報,不過,取得成果的方式同樣重要。對於符合公司價值觀的理想表現,我們將透過職位晉升及表現相關薪酬予以獎勵。我們亦定期參同業水平,對基本薪酬及總薪酬進行比較,以確保提供具競爭力的薪酬。

我們的價值觀與文化

我們致力實踐獨特的文化,而我們的價值觀正是逹致這個目標的重要方式。我們亦努力建立一個能夠在日常工作中分享並實踐這些價值觀的團隊。我們物色符合我們的價值觀(勇敢、積極、具備國際化思維、富有創造力以及值得信賴)的人才,同時亦凰視其他特質,包括團隊精神、追求卓越以及保持高水平的能力。

聯絡我們

我們提供廣泛的就業機會,讓您有機會參與跨國合作及體驗不同文化。展現本色,人人皆與眾不同。我們尊重個人的獨特個性,並相信多元化是本公司的一項資產。請向我們展示您的思維,讓我們共同推動創新。如有興趣加入本公司,請聯絡我們或向我們發送簡歷。

 

Please enter your name
選擇文件 Please select file Only pdf, doc, rtf files are allowed
Say something!

Careers

Further your career in one of the world’s most dynamic industries

We Take Care of You

Show Us You Can Shine

As a company committed to having a positive economic and social impact on the economy and on the communities in which we live and work, we depend on our people to deliver on our commitments. In return, we offer unique opportunities to further your career alongside some of the worlds' most dynamic industries.

High Performance

To us high performance and being successful is not only about making a profit. It's about proving yourself and making continuous improvements, about making a difference and not becoming complacent. We'll support you to maximise your potential. Show us you can shine in this environment and you will discover that we offer potential for bright minds with big ambitions.

International Collaboration

Working and collaborating in global teams is a part of everyday life at our company. You'll be expected to collaborate across borders, developing a rich international perspective, experiencing different cultures and new ways of working and thinking. We'll actively encourage you to make the most of this rich international perspective by pursuing opportunities across our footprint that that are in line with your career aspirations.

Your Rewards

High performance and superior delivery are valued and rewarded at our company, but equally important is how you achieve those results. We’ll reward the right performance, consistent with our values, through career progression and performance related compensation. We also regularly benchmark base salaries and total compensation against our industry peers to ensure remuneration remains competitive.

Our Values & Our Culture

Our values are a vital way in which we bring our unique culture to life, and we seek to build a team that shares in and actively lives these values in their day-to-day work. As well as searching for people who possess those qualities that make up our values - courageous, responsive, internationally-minded, creative and trustworthy - we also look for certain other attributes including teamwork, the desire to do good, and the ability to perform to a consistently high standard.

Get in touch with us

We offer a wide range of career opportunities, enabling you to collaborate across borders and experience different cultures. Be yourself, everyone is different. We appreciate your individuality and believe that diversity is an asset for our company. Show us your way of thinking, and let us drive great innovations together. Please contact us or send your CV in case that you are interested to work for our company.

 

Please enter your name
Select your file Please select file Only pdf, doc, rtf files are allowed
Say something!